Pokemon Outfits

Hey guys,
So sorry I haven’t been posting lately. I had been decked full of homework and tests. But that phase is finally blowing over! Yes of course I still have work to do. But it’s not packed anymore and it’s nothing I can’t handle.

This is not just an excuse, I’ll be honest and say I have been on social media, posting on my own blog, and other things, but I hope you understand. =)

So I was going over my folder of fantage pictures quickly and I found these:

fantage_pokemon

I remember saving this into my file (found on google images, belongs to it’s rightful owner, not mine) because I saw it and thought it was cool.

~sindyblue10~

Leave a Reply

